KidFash Selected Photographers

Looking for Top 10 Models for our FUN Issue (Submissions Deadline-JUNE 1, 2021)

kidfash magazine
"SELECT"
PHOTOGRAPHERS

Each photographer can submit for a guaranteed spot in the magazine. There are only 10 spots available for each state. So make sure to contact the photographer you would like to shoot with ASAP, before the spots are gone!!!!

Phoenix

  • Blushing Lens (@blushing.lens.photog): Email: blushinglens@gmail.com
  • Jake McWilliams (@jakejoe) Email: jake@jakejoe.com
  • Michelle Herrick (@michelleherrick):  Email: michelle@michelleherrick.com
  • Rebellion Studioz (@rebellionstudioz): Email: rebellionstudioz@gmail.com
  • Clovis
    • Sherry Coberly (@coberlyphotography): Email: coberlyphotography@gmail.com
  • Los Angeles

     

    • Arezoo Jalali Photography (@arezoojalali_photography):  Email: jalali.arezoo455@gmail.com
    • Dave Feiling (@dafeiling):   Email: dave@lightwriting.com
    • Elsie Rose Photography (@elsierosephotography):   www.elsierosephotography.com
    • Evgenii Shimin (@shimin_photography): Email: ev.shimin@gmail.com
    • Jenna Gering (@jennagphotos):  Email: jennagphotos@yahoo.com
    • Visions Ent Group (@visionentgroup):  Email: visionsentgroupllc@gmail.com
  • Modesto
    • Hardlight Photography Group (@hardlightphotographygroup): Email: hardlightphotographygroup@gmail.com
  • Sacramento
    • Luv Your Life (@_luvyourlife_):  Email: luvyourlife21@gmail.com
  • San Diego
    • Calista Photographer (@calistaphotographer): Email:
    • Fine Art Photography (@seeworldthrumyeyes_portraits): Email: sylwiaurbaniakphotography@yahoo.com
    • Joanne Barratt (@joannebarratt_photo): Email: joanne@islandstyleimages.com
  • Colorado Springs
    • Danielle Trina Photography (@danielletrinaphotography): Email: danielle@danielletrina.com
  • Denver
    • David Schlatter (@davidschlatter): Email: dsphotostudio@aol.com
    • Katie Andelman (@Katie.andelman): Email: k.andelman@yahoo.com
  • Longmont
    • Kim Carrier (@carrier_kimberly): Email: carrier_kimberly@yahoo.com
  • Delray Beach
    • Barbara Rusciano Photography (@barbararuscianophotography): Email: barbararuscianophotography@gmail.com
  • Ft. Lauderdale
    • Unfold Perception (@unfoldperception_): Email: info@unfoldperception.com
  • Hollywood
    • Michelle Nicole (@michellenicolephotography):  Email:
  • Jupiter
    • Debra Weisheit (@weisheit_photography):  Email: debra@weisheitphotography.com
  • Miami 
    • Birdz View Photography (@birdz.viewphotography): Email: tzipwasser18@gmail.com
  • Panama City
    • Mandy Dudley (@mandydudleyphotography): Email: mandydudleu503@gmail.com
  • Port St. Lucie
    • Anne Sheppard Photography (@ams_capture): Email: tarantola62@hotmail.com
  • Tampa 
    • Old Classic Photography (@irinkac33): Email: irina@oldclassic.photo
  • Treasure Coast
    • Anna Sheppard Photography (@annasheppardphotography): Email: tarantola62@hotmail.com

Atlanta

  • ADJ Media (@antoinneduanejones):  Email: theduane.jones@gmail.com
  • Afif Cherif (@studioprimetime):  Email: info@studioprimetime.com
  • Atlanta Portrait Photographer (@newlifeway1994): Email:
  • Decarlo Lyfe Photography (@decarlolyfephotography):  Email: dlyfephoto@gmail.com
  • Jessica Rabe Photographer (@jessicarabephoto): Email: jessicarabephoto@gmail.com
  • KidShots (@kidshotsatlanta)  Email: kristinfullerphotography@gmail.com
  • Leornard Kinsey (@lkpstudiopictures):  Email: lkpstudiopictures@gmail.com
  • Michele Mabie (@everythinglovelyphoto):  Email: everythinglovelyphoto@yahoo.com
  • Portraits By Rainbow (@portraits_by_rainbow):  Email: robertrainbowphotos@gmail.com

Kauai

  • Matt VanAken (@element_snap_shots): Email: matt@elementsnapshots.com

Fishers

  • Erin Kay Photography (@erinkayphotography): Email: erinkayphotography@gmail.com

La Center

  • Kentucky Memories by Michele Photography (@memoriesbymichele)                               Email: memoriesbymichele@live.com

Brooklin

  • Lynn Betts Perfect Image Photography (Perfectimagephotography90)                               Email: S1my2kin04@juno.com
  • Boston
    • Ivana Doria Photography (@ivanadoriaphoto): Email: ivana@ivanadoriaphotography.com

 

  • Detroit
    • Heather Gappi(@heather_gappi_photography): Email: info@heathergappi.com
  • STL
    • Alyssa Russo (@russophotography__)  Email: amr28d@gmail.com
  • Las Vegas
    • Jerry Hughes Photography (@jerryhughesphoto): Email: jerry@jerryhughesphotography.com

Omaha

Glam Haven Photography / Shantel Powers (@glamhavenphoto) Email: Shantel@glamhavenphoto.com

  • Atlantic City
    • Aga Manzo Photography (@agamanzophotography):  Email: agamanzophotography@gmail.com
  • East Orange
    • Ashstreena (@ashstreenaphotos):  Email: ashstreenaphotos@gmail.com
  • Summit
    • Christen Holly Photography (@christenhollyphotography):  Email: christenhollyphoto@gmail.com
  • Brooklyn
    • Racheli Jalas (@rachelijalasphotography):  Email: 718rachel@gmail.com
  • New York City
    • Evgenia Karica (@smileykids.photo):  Email: hello@smileykidsphoto.com
    • Jennifer Wright Photography (@jenniferwrightphotography):  Email: jenniferwrightphotography1@gmail.com
    • Lily Shames Photography (@lilyshamesphotography):  Email: lily.shames@gmail.com
    • Matt Rodriguez (@mrodphotos): Email: matt@mrodphotos.com
    • Mel Wright Photography (@multimediamel): Email: multimediamel@mac.com
  • Staten Island
    • NYC Newborn Photography (@bellamariephotographynyc):  Email: bellamariephotographynyc@gmail.com
  • Asheville
    • Lisa Weaver Photography (@lisaweaverphotography): Email: lisaterryweaver@gmail.com
  • Charlotte
    • Anya Allen (@anya.allen): Email: Anyaallenphotography@yahoo.com
  • Franklinton
    • Geniann Elliott Photography (@geniannelliottphotography): Email: book.geniannelliottphoto@yahoo.com
  • Gastonia
    • GinaMarie Collins / GMC Portraits (@gmcportraits): Email: gmcportraits@gmail.com
  • Raleigh
    • Chris Henrikson (@chrishenriksonphotography): Email: oemphotos@gmail.com
    • Gray O’Neal (@imagerybygray): Email: gray@imagerybygray.com
    • Michelle Studios (@michelle__studios):  Email: mprince@michellestudios.com
  • Wilmington
    • Irina Reichert (@irinareichert): Email: irina_reichert@yahoo.com
  • Columbus
    • Lisset Perrier (@lisset.Perrier.artistry)  Email: info@lissetperrier.com
  • Philadelphia
    • Hailey Photography (@hailey_photography): Email: talya@haileyphotography.com
  • Pittsburgh

     

    • James Garvin Photography (@jamesg_photo):  Email: jamesgarvin22@gmail.com
    • Kate Smith (@katesmith.photography): Email: katesmithphotography@yahoo.com
  • Jackson
    • AJ Johnson (@ajohnsonphotographyy) Email: ajohnson_photography@yahoo.com   
  • Memphis
    • Erin Dahl Photography (@erindahlphoto) Email: erin@erindahlphotography.com
  • Murfreesboro
    • Jillian High (@jillian_high_portraiture) Email: jillhighportraiture@gmail.com  
  • Nashville
    • Deanie Couture (@deanie_couture)   Email: info@deaniewittkamp.com 

 

  • Andrews
    • Lannie Lamber (@llphotography_andrews): Email: llphotographystudios@gmail.com
  • Austin
    • Katharine Deveise (@katleedphoto): Email: katleedphoto@gmail.com
  • Dallas
    • Aria Rose Photography (@ariarosephotography): Email: hello@ariarosephotography.com
    • Greg Daniels Photo (@gregdanielsphoto): Email: greg@gregdanielsphoto.com
    • Omar Ramos (@photosbyomar): Email: omar@omarramosphotography.com
    • Rosswood Photography (@rosswoodphotography): Email:
    • Shea Anne Photography (@sheaannephotos): Email: info@sheaane.com
  • El Paso
    • Ken Hobbes Photography (@kenhobbesphotography): Email: kenhobbes@kenhobbesphotography.com
  • Houston 
    • Ashley Gambino Photography (@ashleygambinophotography): Email: info@ashleygambinophotography.com
    • Joanna Booth (@sanquineportraiture): Email: joannaboothphotography@yahoo.com
    • Nival Photography (@nivalphotography): Email: nivalphotography@gmail.com
    • Beautiful You Portraits (@beautiful_you_portrait_bysu): Email: beautifulyouportraits@gmail.com
  • Killeen
    • Tamara B Photography (@tammii101):  Email: tammii101@aol.com
  • Mission
    • Gus Delacerda (@gus_dlc_photography):  Email:
  • San Antonio
    • Justine S Photography (@justinesphotography_):  Email: xhm861@my.utsa.edu
    • Natalia Sun (@Natalia_sun_photography):  Email: intrigmacreative@gmail.com
    • Roger & Irina Duran (@rogerduran.photography):  Email: duranphotovideo@gmail.com
    • Vibrant Cactus (@vibrantcactus):  Email: vibrantcactus@gmail.com
  • DC
  • Manassas, VA
    • Kate Mitchem (@katemitchemphotography): Email: katemitchemphotography@gmail.com

Madison

  • Marie Wild Photography (@mariewildphoto):  Email: mariewildphoto@gmail.com

AUSTRALIA

  • Sydney
    • Naomi Mawson (@naomimawsonphotographer):  Email: hello@naomimawson.com

CANADA

  • Toronto
    • Holly Cumming Photography (@hcummingphotography):  Email: hello@hollycumming.ca
    • Maryam Mamipour (@merry_pix): Email: merrypix@gmail.com
    • Violeta Kids Photography (@violetakidsphoto): Email: gloriajcaballero@gmail.com
  • Vancouver
    • Vancouver Kids Photographer (@notabenephoto):  Email: borisovatasha@gmail.com

TOP 10
MODELS

Want to be in One of Our Issues?

Follow us on instagram

Become a Member

Don't miss new updates on your email

GET IN TOUCH